Who is Japalian?

First post means an introduction right?

I’m a half Japanese/half Italian Australian (hence the blog name ‘Japalian’) who loves everything about Japan. From those little Japanese food erasers to Mt Fuji – I love it all! And I’ve realised that there are others out there who love Japan just as much as me.

In short ,this blog will share my inspirations, experiences and thoughts about anything Japanese. Language, restaurants, fun facts, travels, culture and customs…I want to create a space where other Nippon fans can connect with each other and where the curious ones can get to know a little bit more about The Land of The Rising Sun.

I hope you enjoy reading the blog as much as I enjoy writing it! Feel free to send me an email to japalianblog@gmail.com if you have any special topics that you want to know more about 🙂

Until my next post (which will be soon, I promise), sa-yo-na-ra.

Leave a Reply

